Skip to main content
In the Select Data to Delete dialog box you can delete data from pages selected in the Batch window.

Open the Select Data to Delete dialog box

Select the Delete Page Data command from one of the following:
  • The Batch menu
  • The batch shortcut menu
  • The page shortcut menu

Page data you can delete

You cannot undo this deletion. The selected page data is permanently removed.

Automatic deletion during image operations

When you perform image operations, all the pre-recognition and FlexiLayout matching results are deleted automatically. Rotating and flipping images also deletes the Reference layout.