<default> settings specified for the entire project (Project → Project Properties → Export Destinations tab). If you select File → Export to for a batch whose type is not specified, the batch is exported with the <default> settings.
On the Export Destinations tab, you can enable deleting documents after export and specify export options for unrecognized documents. Recognized documents are exported according to the Document Definition settings.
